Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Douglas
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Douglas (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Douglas (1)
Mature Dating

"i Am Single Seeking A Close Friend And Partner"

41 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Douglas, Man (Isle of) (general) , Man (Isle of) Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 698 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for cokerWrite testimonial
Add coker to your favourite's ListAdd coker to your favourite's List
Refer coker's profile to your friendRefer coker's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of coker
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I am cool, calm and collected. Very bold and mature. Looked at as shy but I am actually very blunt and say what's on my mind. definitely wrong at times but I accept it. Not manipulative. Like to listen a lot and teach as well as learn. I guess that makes me open. Yeah, that's it, I am open.
About My Partner:
Someone who we connect. At times, we could e very good friends and trust eachother but we are not quite connected. Just need someone who is general and not stereotype or egocentric.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-55 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Employed
My Passion: Cars, Cooking, Driving   Sports I Like: Soccer, Table-tennis, Running, Monopoly   My Activities: Chilling   Book(s) I Like: General Knowledge   Music: Pop, Rap, Rock, R&B   TV Shows: Not a TV person, Sitcoms though, SouthPark, Manga   Movies: Thrillers, Comedy   Cuisines (Food): Anything delicious   Other Things: Hanging Out   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds